On the Road



We're taking the show on the road, heading out in to the community for live


Coats for Kids
Dog and ZamZam are broadcasting live from 4 until 6 p.m. on Friday, Oct. 24,  from McDonald's in Peru for the conclusion of the Coats for Kids coat drive
.


Miller/Coors Super Fan Selfies Finals
EZ E and ZamZam will be at Dick's in Ladd from noon until 2 p.m. on Sunday, Oct. 26, for the Miller/Coors Super Fan S
elfies Finals.



Rosati's
Join Sloppy Joe as he broadcasts live from 2 until 4 p.m. on Sunday, Nov. 9, at Rosati's Pizza in Mendota.



Casey's General Store, LaSalle
Tater is broadcasting live from 4 until 6 p.m. on Friday, Nov. 14, during the grand opening celebration of Casey's General Store in LaSalle.



IVCC Basketball
Join
ZamZam as he broadcasts live from 5:30 until 7:30 p.m. on Tuesday, Dec. 2, from a basketball game at Illinois Valley Community College in Oglesby.


Brothers Country Supply
Brothers Country Supply returns with its Fourth Saturdays Before Christmas Sales Saturday, Nov 29, Saturday, Dec. 6, Saturday, Dec. 13 and Saturday, Dec. 20.


Menards
We're broadcastinb live from noon until 2 p.m. on Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015, from Menards in Peru.