Concert Calendar



U.S. Cellular Coliseum - Bloomington

Sesame Street Live::
 
Date:  Tuesday January 27, 2015
Time: 10:30 a.m. & 6:30 p.m.

More Info
 


Alan Jackson::
Date:  Saturday May 9, 2015
Time: 7:30 p.m.

More Info
 


Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents Built to Amaze!::
‚Äč Date:  Friday May 15-17, 2015
Time: Various Times

More Info
 



___________________________________________________________________



BMO Harris Bank Centre - Rockford

Little Big Town::
Date:  Saturday December 13, 2014
Time: 7:30 p.m.

More Info
 

 Monster Jam::
Marilyn Manson and Rob Zombie Date:  Friday Jan 30, and Saturday Jan 31, 2015
Time: 7:30 p.m (Jan 30) 2:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m. (Jan 31)

More Info

Miranda Lambert::
Date:  Friday February 20, 2015
Time: 7:30 p.m.

More Info
 

Disney Live:: 
Marilyn Manson and Rob Zombie Date:  Saturday February 21, 2015
Time: 1:00 p.m., 4:00 p.m., & 7:00 p.m.

More Info


___________________________________________________________________

 

iWireless Center - Moline


Disney on Ice presents Worlds of Fantasy::
                     Date: Thursday December 4- Sunday December 7, 2014
Time: Various Times

More Info
 

Nickelback::
Date: Saturday February 28, 2015
Time: 8:00 p.m.

More Info
 

_____________________________________


Rialto Square Theatre: Joliet


THE HIT MEN: Former Stars of Franki Valli and the Four Seasons::
Marilyn Manson and Rob Zombie Date: Saturday November 29, 2014
Time: 8:00 p.m.

More Info
 

Von Heidecke's Chicago Festival Ballet: The Nutcracker::
Marilyn Manson and Rob Zombie Date: Sunday November 30, 2014
Time: 2:00 p.m.

More Info
 
 
The Christmas music of Mannheim Steamrollers::
Marilyn Manson and Rob Zombie Date:  Friday December 12 2014
Time: 8:00 p.m.

More Info


Joliet American Legion Band: "Sounds of Christmas"::

Marilyn Manson and Rob Zombie Date:  Sunday December 14, 2014
Time: 2:00 p.m.

More Info
 


The Buddy Holly Story::

Marilyn Manson and Rob Zombie Date:  Friday March 27, 2015
Time: 8:00 p.m.

More Info
 


The McCartney Years::

Marilyn Manson and Rob Zombie Date:  Friday April 10, 2015
Time: 8:00 p.m.

More Info
 
 

Sesame Street Live "Let's Dance!"::

Date:  Tuesday April 21, 2015
Time: 10:30 a.m. & 6:30 p.m.

More Info
 

_____________________________________



Peoria Civic Center - Peoria


Eric Church: The Outsiders World Tour::
Marilyn Manson and Rob Zombie Date:  Friday November 21, 2014
Time: 7:00 p.m.

More Info


Alton Brown Live: The Edible Inevitable Tour::
Marilyn Manson and Rob Zombie Date: Thursday February 12, 2015
Time: 7:30 p.m.

More Info
 

Rodney Carrington::
Date:  Saturday  February 21, 2015
Time: 7:00 p.m.

More Info

_____________________________________________________________________________

United Center - Chicago


Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey: Legends::
Marilyn Manson and Rob Zombie Date:  Wednesday November 19 through Sunday November 30, 2014
Time: Click more infor for showtimes
More Info
 


Justin Timberlake: The 20/20 Experience World Tour::
Marilyn Manson and Rob Zombie Date:  Monday, December 8, 2014
Time: 8:00 p.m.
More Info
 


Disney On Ice: Frozen::
Marilyn Manson and Rob Zombie Date: Wednesday January 28, through Sunday February 8, 2015
Time: Click more info for showtimes.
More Info
 

Maroon 5::
Date: Thursday March 19, 2015
Time: 7:30 p.m.
More Info
 

__________________________________________________________

Allstate Arena - Rosemont


Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey: Legends::
Marilyn Manson and Rob Zombie Date: Thursday November 6, through Sunday November 16, 2014
Time: All Day Event 
More Info
 


Andrea Boceilli::
Marilyn Manson and Rob Zombie Date: Saturday December 13, 2014
Time: 8:00 p.m. 
More Info
 


Disney on Ice: Frozen::
Marilyn Manson and Rob Zombie Date: Wednesday, January 21, through Sunday January 25, 2015
Time: All Day Event
More Info
 


Monster Jam::
Date: Friday February 6 through February 8, 2015
Time: All Day Event
More Info
 


Ariana Grande::
Date: Tuesday March 3, 2015
Time: 7:30 p.m.
More Info
 

___________________________________________________________________

Braden Auditorium: Illinois State University - Normal

Manheim Steamroller Christmas::
Marilyn Manson and Rob Zombie Date: Saturday December 13, 2014
Time: 8:00 p.m.
More Info