Mendota Trojan Football



Mendota Trojans Football is back on WGLC 100.1FM. Join Herm Kreiling and Randy Fox for live game coverage every Friday night. Game coverage starts 15 prior to kick-off.

Head coach is Brock Sondgeroth. The Mendota Trojans are in Class 4A.

Friday, Aug. 29 @ 7p home against  Richton Park (Rich South)

Friday, Sept. 5 @ 7:30p home against Johnsburg

Friday, Sept. 12  @ 7p away against Byron

Friday, Sept. 19 @ 7p home against Stillman Valley

Friday, Sept. 26 @ 7p home against Dixon High School

Friday, Oct. 3 @ 7p away against Rockford (Lutheran)

Friday, Oct. 10 @ 7p against Rock Falls

Friday, Oct. 17 @ 7p home again Oregon

Friday, Oct. 24 @ 7p away at Winnebago

Post-season play - Friday, Oct. 31 @ 7p away at Coal City (Click link at left for archived game)

Mendota Trojans Football is sponsored by Eureka Savings Bank, Prescott Brothers, Kurt Bruno State Farm, First State Bank, Doors Unlimited, Specialty Body & Paint and Mendota Community Hospital.

Don't miss the Eureka Savings Bank Pre-Game Show prior to all game broadcasts and the Eureka Player of the Game.